Shawn Mendes - Handwritten [Deluxe] [MEGA] [2015] [320Kbps]

01 Life of the Party
02 Stitches
03 Never Be Alone
04 Kid In Love
05 I Don't Even Know Your Name
06 Something Big
07 Strings
08 Aftertaste
09 Air (feat. Astrid)
10 Crazy
11 A Little Too Much
12 This Is What It Takes
13 Bring It Back
14 Imagination
15 The Weight
16 Life of the Party (Acoustic)

Compartir en Google Plus

0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario

DISCLAIMER DCMA INC. It does not host any content on its own server, it is only linking or embedding content that was uploaded to popular online hosting sites. We only promote the artist or company. It is the responsibility of the visitors to delete the files after downloading them. Buy original, support your artist.

Any case related to our page
email: INC. No aloja ningún contenido en su propio servidor, solo está enlazando o incrustando contenido que fue subido a populares sitios de alojamiento en línea. Sólo promovemos al artista o empresa.
Es responsabilidad de los visitantes eliminar los archivos luego de descargarlos, compra originales, apoya a tu artista.