Sam Smith - The Lost Tapes [2015][320Kbps][MEGA] CD

01 All This Madness (Genji Yoshida Remix Edit)
02 Little Tin Buddhas (Berger & Shaqiri Remix)
03 Time Won't Wait (Tai Remix)
04 Moments (Radio Edit) [feat. Sam Smith)
05 Out of Our Heads (Tom Bruckner Remix)
06 Bad Day All Week (Adrian Bahil Remix)
07 So Much More to Lose (Pooker Remix)
08 Show a Little Mercy (Tai Remix)
09 A Little Melancholy (Arbitraire Remix)

Compartir en Google Plus

0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario

DISCLAIMER DCMA INC. It does not host any content on its own server, it is only linking or embedding content that was uploaded to popular online hosting sites. We only promote the artist or company. It is the responsibility of the visitors to delete the files after downloading them. Buy original, support your artist.

Any case related to our page
email: INC. No aloja ningún contenido en su propio servidor, solo está enlazando o incrustando contenido que fue subido a populares sitios de alojamiento en línea. Sólo promovemos al artista o empresa.
Es responsabilidad de los visitantes eliminar los archivos luego de descargarlos, compra originales, apoya a tu artista.