VA - Rock! The Album [Disc 2][2017][320Kbps][MP3]

VA - Rock! The Album (2017) Disc 2
01 More Than a Feeling.mp3
02 Bat Out of Hell.mp3
03 All the Young Dudes.mp3
04 Carry on Wayward Son.mp3
05 Barracuda.mp3
06 American Woman.mp3
07 Black Betty.mp3
08 Mississippi Queen.mp3
09 God Gave Rock and Roll to You.mp3
10 (Don't Fear) The Reaper.mp3
11 Eight Miles High.mp3
12 Shake Your Moneymaker.mp3
13 Rock and Roll, Hoochie Koo.mp3
14 Moonchild.mp3
15 Jingo.mp3
16 Speedy's Coming.mp3
17 Superstition.mp3
18 Stranglehold.mp3
19 Why Dontcha.mp3

Compartir en Google Plus

1 comentarios:

EY! No groserías ni insultos...Demuestra tu educación

DISCLAIMER DCMA INC. It does not host any content on its own server, it is only linking or embedding content that was uploaded to popular online hosting sites. We only promote the artist or company. It is the responsibility of the visitors to delete the files after downloading them. Buy original, support your artist.

Any case related to our page
email: INC. No aloja ningún contenido en su propio servidor, solo está enlazando o incrustando contenido que fue subido a populares sitios de alojamiento en línea. Sólo promovemos al artista o empresa.
Es responsabilidad de los visitantes eliminar los archivos luego de descargarlos, compra originales, apoya a tu artista.